The motto in our restaurant is obvious: “Only the boss cooks here!” All the passion and love of cookery is not only noticeable in small and fast dishes, but also in specialities from Bavaria, Swabia and Franconia as well as in festive company at table.

Hot food:

At noon from 11:00 a.m. to 01:45 p.m.

In the evening from 06:00 p.m. to 09:45 p.m.

Day of rest:

On Tuesdays: whole-time

On Sundays and on holidays: from 02:00 p.m.

Our cellar of town hall with its quaint atmosphere is particularly comfortable and perfectly suitable for hearty celebrations. We especially recommend this accommodation for groups up to 25 persons. Feel and enjoy the unique ambience in this amazing vaulted cellar by candlelight and romantic atmosphere.

We attach great importance to obtain all products from our nearby surroundings, partly from the producer himself. Because of such exemplary efforts, we have already been awarded the “Goldenen bayerischen Umweltsiegel” by the Bavarian Department of Environment as well as the “Schwäbisch-Bayerische Küche 2010”.

Furthermore, our banquets are really popular. Our hotel is the perfect opportunity in order to celebrate important festivities. Most notably is our new in-house hall called “Bräuhaussaal” (for up to 180 seats) or the historic ballroom in the close town hall.

On top of that, our catering service fulfils every culinary desire for the perfect party at home! It does not matter at all, if there are 10 or even 200 people.

 

md-logo-rgb72 Schlummer AtlasSchlemmer Atlas

In unserem Restaurant gilt: "Hier kocht der Chef!"... die ganze Liebe der Kochkunst spürt man schon im einfachsten Gericht, über Spezialitäten der bayerisch-schwäbischen und fränkischen Küche bis hin zur festlichen Tafelrunde.

Warme Küche
Mittags von 11:00 Uhr bis 13.45 Uhr
Abends von 18.00 Uhr bis 21.45 Uhr

Ruhetag:
Dienstags ganztägig
Sonn- und Feiertags ab 14:00 Uhr

Besonders gemütlich und zünftig feiern Sie in unserem Ratskeller mit seiner urigen Atmosphäre. Wir empfehlen diese Räumlichkeiten für Gruppen bis zu 25 Personen. Erleben Sie das besondere Ambiente in diesem wunderschönen Gewölbekeller bei Kerzenschein und romantischer Atmosphäre!

Wir legen Wert darauf, alle Produkte aus der näheren Umgebung, teilweise sogar vom Erzeuger selbst, zu beziehen.
Für diese Bemühungen um die Umwelt sind wir vom Bayerischen Umweltministerium mit dem "Goldenen bayerischen Umweltsiegel" sowie beim Wettbewerb "Schwäbisch-Bayerische Küche 2010" ausgezeichnet worden.

Auch unsere Bankette werden immer wieder gern besucht. Wir empfehlen unser Haus auch für Feste und Feiern. Ideal hierzu eignet sich zum Beispiel unser neuer Bräuhaus-Saal (180 Sitzplätze) oder auch der historische Festsaal im nahe gelegenen Rathaus.


Wir übernehmen auch gerne die Ausrichtung eines Festes bei Ihnen zuhause. Unser Cateringservice bringt Ihnen alles, was Sie für die perfekte Party, egal ob für 10 oder 200 Personen, benötigen.

Hier können Sie unsere Speisekarte herunterladen:

 

md-logo-rgb72 Schlummer AtlasSchlemmer Atlas